Modules Übersicht

Here finden Sie eine Übersicht über einige Mudule / Integrationen für verschiedene E-Commerce-und CMS-Systeme. Die Liste wird vervollständigt, sobald ein neues Modul erscheint.

•  Magento

Demo Frontend Details & Download
AJAX-ZOOM Erweiterung für Magento 2.0 wird gerade entwickelt und bald verfügbar sein!
Das Magento Logo dient nur der Illustrierung. AJAX-ZOOM ist nicht angeschlossen oder in Partnerschaft mit Magento. Diese AJAX-ZOOM Extension für Magento ist nicht eine offizielle Erweiterung der Magento Company.

Im Frontend basiert AJAX-ZOOM Modul für Magento auf responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360°. Im Backend haben die Administratoren die Möglickeit entweder die 360° Bilder direkt hochzuladen oder aus den zuvor z.B. über FTP hochgeladenen ZIP Dateien zu importieren. Jedes 360° Set kann dann separat konfiguriert werden, also z.B. die Drehgeschwindigkeit und vieles Andere anpassen. Außerdem kann ein 360° Set nur bestimmten Varianten des Produkts zugeordnet werden.

Für Magento existiert auch eine ältere Integrationsanleitung auf "Template Level": www.ajax-zoom.com/index.php?cid=docs#install_magento

Back-Office Screenshots

Front-Office Screenshots

•  PrestaShop

Demo Front-Office Details & Download

Im Front-Office basiert AJAX-ZOOM PrestaShop Modul auf responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360°. Im Back-Office haben die Administratoren die Möglickeit entweder die 360° Bilder direkt hochzuladen oder aus den zuvor z.B. über FTP hochgeladenen ZIP Dateien zu importieren. Jedes 360° Set kann dann separat konfiguriert werden, also z.B. die Drehgeschwindigkeit und vieles Andere anpassen. Außerdem kann ein 360° Set nur bestimmten Varianten des Produkts zugeordnet werden, im Grunde auf gleiche Weise, wie es mit den normalen Bildern der Fall ist.

Für die normalen Bilder ergibt sich kein Unterschied in der Handhabung. Um die Qualität zu gewährleisten werden jedoch, nachdem das Modul installiert ist, die normalen Bilder nach dem Upload nicht mehr durch Prestashop komprimiert.

Back-Office Screenshots

Front-Office Screenshots

•  WooCommerce

Demo Frontend Details & Download

Im Frontend basiert AJAX-ZOOM Plugin für WooCommerce auf responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360°. Im Backend haben die Administratoren die Möglickeit entweder die 360° Bilder direkt hochzuladen oder aus den zuvor z.B. über FTP hochgeladenen ZIP Dateien zu importieren. Jedes 360° Set kann dann separat konfiguriert werden, also z.B. die Drehgeschwindigkeit und vieles Andere anpassen. Außerdem kann ein 360° Set nur bestimmten Varianten des Produkts zugeordnet werden.

Backend Screenshots

Frontend Screenshots

•  Shopware

Demo Frontend AJAX-ZOOM mouseover Demo Frontend Shopware5 Galerie Details & Download

Im Frontend basiert AJAX-ZOOM Plugin für Shopware auf responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360°. Im Backend haben die Administratoren die Möglickeit entweder die 360° Bilder direkt hochzuladen oder aus den zuvor z.B. über FTP hochgeladenen ZIP Dateien zu importieren. Jedes 360° Set kann dann separat konfiguriert werden, also z.B. die Drehgeschwindigkeit und vieles Andere anpassen. Außerdem kann ein 360° Set nur bestimmten Varianten des Produkts zugeordnet werden.

Backend Screenshots

Frontend Screenshots

•  OXID eshop

Demo Frontend Details & Download

Im Frontend basiert AJAX-ZOOM Plugin für OXID eSales auf responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360°. Im Backend haben die Administratoren die Möglickeit entweder die 360° Bilder direkt hochzuladen oder aus den zuvor z.B. über FTP hochgeladenen ZIP Dateien zu importieren. Jedes 360° Set kann dann separat konfiguriert werden, also z.B. die Drehgeschwindigkeit und vieles Andere anpassen.

Backend Screenshots

Frontend Screenshots

•  OpenCart

Demo frontend 2.x Demo frontend 1.5.x Details & Download

Im Frontend basiert AJAX-ZOOM Plugin für OpenCart auf responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360°. Im Backend haben die Administratoren die Möglickeit entweder die 360° Bilder direkt hochzuladen oder aus den zuvor z.B. über FTP hochgeladenen ZIP Dateien zu importieren. Jedes 360° Set kann dann separat konfiguriert werden, also z.B. die Drehgeschwindigkeit und vieles Andere anpassen.

Backend Screenshots

Frontend Screenshots

•  WordPress

Geplant ist ein Modul, welches voraussichtlich auf responsive Versionen dieser Beispiele basieren wird:

•  xt:commerce

Für xt:Commerce und Derivate wie xtcModified und Gambio existiert eine ältere Integrationsanleitung auf "Template Level": www.ajax-zoom.com/index.php?cid=docs#install_xtc

Zurzeit gibt es keine Pläne eine installierbare Modul Version für xt:Commerce zu programmieren.

Andere E-Commerce

Ihr E-Commerce System nicht dabei? Bitte lesen: prinzipiell können alle Beispiele oder deren Kombinationen auch in andere E-Commerce Systeme eingebunden werden. Die Hauptaufgabe besteht darin, die Pfade von den hochgeladenen Bildern in Ausgangsauflösung etwa über Template Variablen herauszufinden und an AJAX-ZOOM zu übergeben. AJAX-ZOOM wird dann diese Bilder automatisch für die Ansicht präparieren.

Bei 360 Grad Bildern empfielt sich bzw. ist das einfachste, wenn hochauflösende Bilder (Frames) über FTP hochgeladen werden. Als Referenz(en) für einen Artikel kann beispielsweise dessen ID dienen. Aus dem Template heraus muss dann mittels PHP oder einer anderen serverseitigen Sprache überprüft werden, ob ein bestimmtes Verzeichnis, z.B. /axZm/pic/zoom3d/{ID_des_Artikels} existiert und wenn ja, kann etwa ein Button für das Öffnen der 360 Grad Produktanimation in einer Lightbox angezeigt oder der player direkt eingebettet werden. Dafür braucht man nur den Pfad zu den Bildern an AJAX-ZOOM mittels Parameter 3dDir=/axZm/pic/zoom3d/[ID_des_Artikels] zu übergeben. Fertig. Für einen einfachen Button schauen Sie sich z.B. example3.php oder example27.php

Wenn Sie example32_responsive.php oder Ähnliches einbauen wollen, dann besteht im Prinzip für Sie als Programmierer die gleiche Aufgabe. Sie müssen dann je nach Beispiel eben ein Teil des JavaScripts, welches AJAX-ZOOM startet und Bilder || 360 Grad Verzeichnisse definiert, dynamisch im Template mit Smarty oder PHP ausgeben.

Comments (4)

Vadim Jacobi
2016-06-26 20:39:51
Vadim Jacobi
@Sir A: we are still in conceptual phase. Which example would you like to see in the plugin?
Sir A
2016-06-24 15:33:42
Sir A
Please can you tell aproximate time of creating plugin for WordPress?
Vadim Jacobi
2016-06-08 22:46:24
Vadim Jacobi
@Nacho: At the moment it is not possible. During summer we might be working in this direction but I can't promise anything right now, sorry...
nacho
2016-06-08 21:51:35
nacho
Can You comment on Shopify integration???

Leave a Comment

Name (required):
Email (required):
Website:
Your comment (no html):
Looking for a place to add a personal image? Visit www.gravatar.com to get Your own gravatar, a globally-recognized avatar. After you're all setup, Your personal image will be attached every time you comment.

Release date: November 7th, 2017
Current version: 5.0.13
Change log

Modules / plugins overview

On this page we would like to present some Mudules / Integrations for diverse ecommerce and CMS systems. The listing will be updated as soon as new module is released. Click on "Details & Download" button to view full information. At the bottom you will find a brief explanation or suggestion of how to put AJAX-ZOOM into your shop, for which we do not have a module yet, in a simple way without backend integration. Next module release will be Magento 2.

•  Magento

Demo Frontend Details & Download
AJAX-ZOOM extension for Magento 2 is developing and will be available soon!
The Magento logo above is used for illustration. AJAX-ZOOM is not affiliated or in partnership with Magento. This AJAX-ZOOM extension for Magento is not an official extension of Magento company.

In the frontend AJAX-ZOOM extension for Magento is based on responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360° example. In the backend administrators have the possibility to upload several 360's or import them from ZIP files, which were previously uploaded e.g. over FTP. Each individual 360° can be configured with separate settings and assigned to a combination of associated products.

For Magento there is also an older integration guide on the template level which can be found here: www.ajax-zoom.com/index.php?cid=docs#install_magento

Back office screenshots

Front office screenshots

•  PrestaShop

In the front office AJAX-ZOOM PrestaShop module is based on responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360°. In the back office the admins have the possibility to upload several 360's or import them from zip files, which were previously uploaded e.g. over ftp. Each individual 360° can be configured with separate settings and assigned to a combination same way it is done with regular images.

For normal images there are no changes except that when the module is istalled the quality of the images is not reduces after upload any more.

Back office screenshots

Front office screenshots

•  WooCommerce

In the frontend AJAX-ZOOM extension for WooCommerce is based on responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360° example. In the backend administrators have the possibility to upload several 360's or import them from ZIP files, which were previously uploaded e.g. over FTP. Each individual 360° can be configured with separate settings and assigned to a combination of associated products.

Backend screenshots

Frontend screenshots

•  Shopware

In the frontend AJAX-ZOOM extension for Shopware is based on responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360° example. In the backend administrators have the possibility to upload several 360's or import them from ZIP files, which were previously uploaded e.g. over FTP. Each individual 360° can be configured with separate settings and assigned to a combination of associated products.

Backend screenshots

Frontend screenshots

•  OXID eshop

In the frontend AJAX-ZOOM extension for OXID eSales is based on responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360° example. In the backend administrators have the possibility to upload several 360's or import them from ZIP files, which were previously uploaded e.g. over FTP. Each individual 360° can be configured with separate settings.

Backend screenshots

Frontend screenshots

•  OpenCart

In the frontend AJAX-ZOOM extension for OpenCart is based on responsive mouseover zoom + optional 360° example. In the backend administrators have the possibility to upload several 360's or import them from ZIP files, which were previously uploaded e.g. over FTP. Each individual 360° can be configured with separate settings.

Backend screenshots

Frontend screenshots

•  WordPress

It is planned to create a module presumably based on these examples, all of them as responsive version:

•  xt:commerce

For xt:Commerce and its derivatives like xtcModified und Gambio there is an old integration guide on the template level which can be found here: www.ajax-zoom.com/index.php?cid=docs#install_xtc

Currently there are no plans to make an installable module for xt:Commerce.

Any other e-commerce

Your e-commerce system not present hier? Please read: virtually any examples shipped with AJAX-ZOOM or even combination of them can be easily integrated into most ecommerce systems. The "main task" is to find out the path of the source / high resolution images e.g. from the template vars and pass them to AJAX-ZOOM, which will do the remaining part of the job instantly.

For 360 degree product presentations it is recommended to transfer the images over FTP. The ID of the article can serve as the reference to the folder with 360° images. So from the template one can check with PHP or any other server side language if an folder exists, e.g. /axZm/pic/zoom3d/[ID_of_article] and if yes display a button which will open AJAX-ZOOM in a lightbox or embed the player directly into the page. All you need here is to pass the path to that folder over 3dDir=/axZm/pic/zoom3d/[ID_of_article] parameter. That's it.

Comments (4)

Vadim Jacobi 2016-06-26 20:39:51
Vadim Jacobi @Sir A: we are still in conceptual phase. Which example would you like to see in the plugin?
Sir A 2016-06-24 15:33:42
Sir A Please can you tell aproximate time of creating plugin for WordPress?
Vadim Jacobi 2016-06-08 22:46:24
Vadim Jacobi @Nacho: At the moment it is not possible. During summer we might be working in this direction but I can't promise anything right now, sorry...
nacho 2016-06-08 21:51:35
nacho Can You comment on Shopify integration???

Leave a Comment

Looking for a place to add a personal image? Visit www.gravatar.com to get Your own gravatar, a globally-recognized avatar. After you're all setup, your personal image will be attached every time you comment.

To use live-support-chat you will need to have Skype installed on your device.

In case live support over Skype is not immediately available please leave a message or send us an email over contact form at first.

Every AJAX-ZOOM related inquiry / question will be answered!

Live-Support-Chat